Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sunshine Coast this week
searches in Mountain Creek this week

Quinine Crescent, Mountain Creek, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

This is a great sized 3-bedroom home with ducted air-conditioning throughout. Located minutes from the Brightwater Tavern, Aldi, beautiful Sunshine Coast beaches and shopping centres all within a short 10 minute drive, Brightwater has built a reputation as being the place to be.

Features Include -

Modern Kitchen
Electric Cook Top
Ducted Air-conditioning
Ceiling Fans
Great Sized Yard
5000L Water Tank
Close to Shops

**Can't have any dogs sorry as we already have a cat

More about the Flatmates

Hi! Mandalay and I are two friends who are making the move to a bigger living space. We both work full-time at Australia Zoo and Mandalay owns an adorable black cat, who has a healthy appetite for adventure and cuddles - she is extremely well-trained and even walks on a leash! We much prefer to eat than exercise, chill out than party (though we do rally when the occasion presents itself) and spend a fair amount of time at the beach, soaking up rays. Contact us if you would like to move in :)

Sarah and Mandalay on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Sarah and Mandalay
Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message