Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Sydney.

Wellington Street, Woollahra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

I'm looking for one person to replace my long term flatmate in an established two bedroom shared apartment.

Our art deco apartment is on a lovely tree lined street close to Queen Street, a 15 minute walk to Edgecliff train station or Bondi Junction.

We have:

Combined living/dining area with ornamental fireplace (including gas heater)
Generous sized separate kitchen with gas cooking and dishwasher
Modern bathroom with bath, separate toilet
Balcony off the common living area
Internal laundry and dryer
Polished floorboards
High ceilings
Television with Apple TV, Netflix and Stan
Internet (additional to rent)
Street parking (unlimited)

The furniture situation is flexible - our departing housemate is moving into a fully furnished home, so is willing to leave some pieces behind if needed.

As this is potentially a long term situation, I'm looking for someone who is willing/able to be approved through the estate agent and sign onto the lease.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Peta, I'm 32 and work full time in the television industry. I work pretty long hours sometimes and travel for work/fun occasionally, but enjoy relaxing at home in my down time. I love to cook and am no stranger to a bit of a netflix binge.

I'm looking for a considerate, like-minded housemate who is happy to keep the common areas tidy and contribute to the weekly cleaning. It's just the two of us, so I'm keen to find someone compatible with me. My ideal housemate would be happy to socialise and share the occasional meal, but willing to respect each other's space too.

I'd prefer a non smoking person who is working full time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.