Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashby, Perth.

Roccella Loop, Ashby, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi, I have a three bedroom house with two bedrooms available. Either one person can have both rooms for $175 per week (if extra space is needed for someone with a lot of stuff) or if only one room was required then rent can be negotiated. Both rooms are unfurnished, have built in wardrobes and ceiling fans. You will have your own toilet and bathroom with a large vanity and cupboard space as well as a double shower. There is a garage spot available and spot on the driveway.

I have Netflix and unlimited wifi (wifi would be $40 per month). Other bills include gas, water and electric which vary but aren't a lot.

The house is across the road from a small vineyard and is in a very peaceful area of Ashby so it is a nice quiet house to live in. It is also a short distance to the freeway (takes me 40 minutes to drive to the city at peak hour) and Joondalup as well as nearby shops in carramar, banksia grove and wanneroo. The Duke and The Ashby pubs are both a few minutes away. Other things nearby include surge gym, petrol station, access to public transport and a bottle shop.

I am looking for someone who is responsible, sociable, friendly and clean, who pays rent and bills on time and is happy to contribute to the household cleaning. I don't mind a smoker as long as you smoke outside.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 25 year old female from England and have lived in Perth for five years. I work full time in the city during the week, and spend week nights either going to the gym or meeting up with friends and I don't mind a drink on the weekend! I'm friendly and sociable and laid back :D please send me a message with your details and I will get in touch and arrange a time with you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Carosa Rd Before Conti Rd6 min walk
Carosa Rd After Ashely Rd8 min walk
Carosa Rd Before Siena Link12 min walk
Waldburg Dr Before Ashley Rd12 min walk
Waldburg Dr After Galileo Av15 min walk
Carosa Rd After Taplow Pde16 min walk
Wanneroo Rd Before Renner Cir20 min walk
Waldburg Dr Before Alvarez Pwy20 min walk
Wanneroo Rd After Monet Dr20 min walk
Wanneroo Rd After Renner Cir20 min walk
Wanneroo Rd Before Conti Rd21 min walk
Wanneroo Rd After Wallawa St21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Ashby Bar and Bistro6 min walk
Rimma's Cakes24 min walk
Anggun Cakes25 min walk