Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast.

Hedges Avenue, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

This property is in an absolutely perfect location. It is a 30 second walk to the beach and 5 minute walk to Pacific Fair, G-link tram, Downtown Broadbeach including Oasis Shopping Centre. It sits right on the edge of Mermaid Beach, so you get all the beautiful views of the Broadbeach skyline without the traffic and high rises right on top of you. It is on the 5th floor so you have beautiful views of the ocean directly from the room, you can even hear the waves. Big kitchen, with large fridge and cupboard for food. Also has a dishwasher, coffee machine, and includes all of the plate-ware. There is a balcony off of the living room that has a nice breakfast bench with gorgeous views of the ocean and skyline. The living room is set up with a movie theatre type set up for movie nights if desired. There is also a washing machine and dryer for use in the unit.

The bedroom is quite big and has direct views of the ocean. Comes furnished with Queen size bed ensemble, including 2 side tables and a work desk. The bed has drawers at the end for additional storage. If you would prefer to have your own furniture, then depending on your length of stay, I'm happy to just sell this set on gumtree. Lots of closet/wardrobe space. Shelves in one door and then a double door for hanging clothes with additional shelve up top. Bedroom has it's own private ensuite bathroom with toilet and shower.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Joshua and I am 29 years of age. I am a normal laid back guy and easy to get a long with. The unit is pretty big and my bedroom is on the other side of the unit. I have my own ensuite bathroom and balcony. I work Monday-Friday and am gone from the house from about 7am-6pm throughout the week. When I do get home I normally retreat to my room because I have a work desk and TV in there. Really I am rarely in the rest of the house just because of my schedule. I am looking for someone that is also pretty low key, clean, and easy to get along with..

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.