Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thirroul, Wollongong.

Redman Avenue, Thirroul, Wollongong

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

A beautiful location, just a 2 minute walk to gorgeous Thirroul beach, where the sunrises and sunsets are consistently amazing 😍
5 minute walk to Thirroul shops, including coles, cafes, restaurants, and various stores and bars. 15 minute walk to Thirroul train station and very close to beautiful lookouts and beaches all along the north suburbs of Wollongong.
The backyard is fairly large and grassy and perfect for dogs. There is also a dog beach about a 20 minute walk away, where dogs are free to enjoy the ocean without being on a leash!

The room available is quite large, at the back of the house, and has a seperate back door to come through if you would like. Room is partially furnished, with or without a double bed and a small wardrobe.
Alternately there is a 2nd, smaller bedroom with new carpet and an older style built in wardrobe that can be rented out as well.
There are two bathrooms, however the one you will have has the shared toilet (aswell as a shower and sink), and another toilet in the backyard. The main bathroom has a shower, sink and bath if both rooms are rented out.
There is a garden shed and mostly empty garage; heaps of storage areas.

More about the Flatmates

I am moving out, but you will be living with a kind and considerate 35 y/o female assistant manager at flight centre and works full time, 5 days a week. Very friendly, easy going and welcoming :)
There is also a one year old dog living here, a jack russell X, pets are welcome as long as they get along with this little happy and energetic boy ! :)

Looking for someone who tidy's up after themselves and is considerate of others.
Couples welcome for $350 a week.
If two friends etc would like to rent out both spare rooms, the larger one will be $200 and the smaller one $180.
Also would prefer someone to share the lease with, which will need re- newing in November 16'.
Please let me know if you have any questions at all! Thank you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.