Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carrum, Melbourne.

Nepean Highway, Carrum, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
Perfect beachside lifestyle! Light, airy house 2 minutes walk from main Carrum beach. Spacious room that fits a full queen setting, or larger, that also includes an ensuite. House has all the usual amenities: - floor boards throughout - split system heating and cooling - dishwasher - bbq with great decked backyard - extra downstairs powder room for guests - semi furnished - room for you to make it your home - secure entry with locked gate - minutes to great cafe and the beach - cross the road and you're at Carrum train station - Aldi and other shops across the road Unlimited internet included in the rent. All other bills are seperate.

Flatmates

I'm a 26 year old marketing professional. I've lived in shared accommodation for the past 7 years and have made some great friends along the way. I've just moved to the area to be closer to work and am still meeting people, so am looking for a housemate who's interested in being friends. In saying this, I am respectful of personal space and enjoy doing my own thing every now and then. My interests include spending time with friends and family, going to brunch/dinner, AFL, fitness, cheese and wine, obviously the beach and enjoy the occasional night out. You'd also be sharing with my jack Russell x fox terrier named Suki. She's a vibrant little dog who loves spending time with people. However she is getting older so is just as happy snuggled in her bed having a snooze. When I'm at work she gets to roam around outside, but when I am home she spends most of her time inside.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.