Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Wooloowin this week

Kent Road, Wooloowin, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

The proximity to the city is excellent, not too close to be stuck in traffic but close enough to get into the city in about 10 mins driving, 15-20 on public transport.

Currently have 4 rooms available in a two story brick home with beautiful timber floors, large open plan kitchen with cupboard space, Huge living area down stairs and a short walk to a trendy cafe down the road. The bedrooms have private access to a shady verandah with a bed, wardrobe and desk as standard if you need it.Double or single size rooms available all with locks on each individual room. Wireless, unlimited high speed internet included in rent!!

Easy going housemates, supportive and considerate.
close to shops or buses at Lutwych, trains at wooloowin, Eagle Junction. Plenty of safe parking.

More about the Flatmates

At the moment you will be sharing the house with 3 guys, one 25/YO and two 40+.

We are looking for someone who is clean, responsible and organised.
all round it is a pretty quiet, drama free house in a quiet street and we like to keep it that way :)

Mickale on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message