Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rugby Street, Dover Gardens, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 30, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

TWO bedrooms will be AVAILABLE at the end of November or early December, GIRLS Only.

2 female housemates wanted for a newly furnished and painted house with friendly housemate looking for 2 girls to join (students are welcome!).

Bedroom is fully furnished with large built in wardrobe, huge study table and executive computer chair, as well as a study lamp, power board and dust bin.

Bedding including pillows, quilts ect. are also provided. You also have own storage space reserved in the kitchen pantry. Dishes and basic cooking and cleaning facilities can be shared.

Within walking distance to Marion shopping centre (7 mins max) and 15 minutes by bus to Flinders university. House is fully equipped with fridge, washing machine, tv and wifi.

Relaxing outdoor area with entertainment facilities available, including hammock, outdoor umbrella etc.

Rent is only $130, ultilites are to be shared between housemates. You will be sharing with the other two girls i.e. 3 bedrooms for 3 girls.

Ideally you are either a full time student or professional. We would love to have someone who's respectful and friendly! Long term applicant preferred. Bond is 4 weeks of basic rent $520 ($130*4 weeks).

Nice park only 2 mins by walk from the house, with free bbq facilities and exercise equipments. Quiet and safe neighbourhood with trees and birds around!

Please message Zee for further details. Do not miss this fantastic opportunity of living at a cozy friendly dream home!!

Bedroom available for reservation.

More about the Flatmates

One single female housemate, who's a students at Flinders University. Friendly, neat and respectful. Looking forward to having another lovely housemate to join the house! House to be shared between housemates only, and our friendly landlord does not live here! : )

Contact Zhe
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 33 Morphett Rd - West side4 min walk
Stop 33 Morphett Rd - East side4 min walk
Stop 32 Morphett Rd - East side5 min walk
Stop 32 Morphett Rd - West side6 min walk
Stop 32 Sturt Rd - South side6 min walk
Stop 32 Sturt Rd - North side6 min walk
Stop 33 Sturt Rd - South side6 min walk
Stop 33 Sturt Rd - North side7 min walk
Stop 34 Morphett Rd - West side7 min walk
Stop 34 Morphett Rd - East side7 min walk
Stop 35 Laurence St - East side8 min walk
Stop 35 Laurence St - West side8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

KFC Marion8 min walk
CJ's Kitchens8 min walk
Oo's Recipes8 min walk
Pizza Hut Marion8 min walk
Manuel's Seafoods10 min walk
Sea Land Pizza & Seafood10 min walk
Ang's Coffee & Special Teas10 min walk
Rheinland Continental Cakes10 min walk
Bakers Delight Marion10 min walk
ERGO11 min walk
Itami11 min walk
Myiabi Sushi11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Marion10 min walk
The Carousel Fruit Barn11 min walk
Coles Supermarkets11 min walk
Lau Peking Asian Grocer11 min walk
ALDI Marion11 min walk
OTR Seaview Downs17 min walk
Foodland Supermarkets18 min walk
Kitchen Kapers21 min walk
Alsham Supermarket22 min walk
OTR Brighton23 min walk
Brighton Foodland23 min walk
Foodland Darlington23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Warradale Railway Station21 min walk
Oaklands Railway Station23 min walk
Hove Railway Station28 min walk