Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Brunswick Road, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome


The house: This is a ground floor two bedroom unit in Brunswick West. It features 2 large double bedrooms, 1 large spacious kitchen area with gas cooker, 1 formal lounge and a shower over bath. The house is less than 10 min walk to tram 55 and bus services at doorsteps.

The room: faces East with large window so you can enjoy sunshine in summer!!! It's luckily furnished but if you have your own stuff it's ok as we can remove ours.

**photos are from agents but its now fully furnished**


Alex - a part time officer in finance field, working casually as well. Laid back. Busy but happy to share some coffee and chat during meal time.

Leigh (moving out real soon) - works mon-fri. Loves to cook fancy meals bake cake, play with crayons and clean the house!!!

We dont mind if you wanna join in dinner table, share some talks or you just wanna be chilled in your own bedroom after work. Either works. Drop me a line about yourself and what you expect in a house/housemates. Looking fwd to hearing from you!! Xx

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.