Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Flemington Road, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

LOOKING FOR:
- Female Roommate
- Non-smoker
- 6-12 month Lease
- Inspection on Sunday 3rd Sep
- No couples
- Will split bills (not included in rent)

APARTMENT
I have a two-bedroom, one-bathroom apartment on Flemington Road across from the Royal Melbourne Hospital. It's 5 min walk from Unimelb and the Haymarket tram stop. IGA is just downstairs so anytime you're hungry, can go down for a quick snack! Police station is just around the corner.
This apartment is new, modern and filled with natural light. Also have a nice balcony to look out onto the calming view. You get a spacious private bedroom with its own wardrobe. The apartment is furnished and has a shared bathroom. Not a party house btw!

Message me if interested! Love to hear from you.

More about the Flatmates

ABOUT ME:
I'm a student right now at the University of Melbourne! I'm living alone but looking for one female roommate to live in a 2 bedroom apartment in the city.

I'm pretty busy most of the time but when I'm at home I just love to chill, read some books, draw/paint. I don't really party much but if I do, I would prefer it not to be in the apartment. I'm easy going with mess in our own rooms but I am adament on keeping the shared space clean so its fair for everyone. I'm a bubbly person but don't mind my alone time, if that sounds good to you shoot me a message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.