Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Coppin Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Hi I have a medium size fully furnished room to offer from 18th May 2016.

I am looking for someone who can take the room for long term.

The house is located in richmond, off bridge road, 10 min to the CBD by tram. There are two train stations (Richmond, Burnley) close to the house too.

heaps of restaurants and cafes around. theres two supermarkets close to the house too. very convinient location, especially if you are working in CBD.

The rent is $850 per month, the bond is $850 too. exclude bills.

please let me know if you are interested. we can organize inspection.


we are one male chef who is working for a high school, one female works for logistics company in dockland, and another male who works for uber for data entry. pretty quiet house during the week. looking for someone who knows how to share house well, and have good commonsense in living with someone together.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.