Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rockdale, Sydney.

Alexandra Parade, Rockdale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I have just moved into a 2 bedroom unit with a friend however they have decided they no longer want to stay.

The unit is very cosy, an older property with high ceilings. It has dishwasher, laundry facilities, Internet and majority of the house is furnished apart from spare room. There is only one bathroom but I do keep it nice and clean.

The only thing I need to adjust which I will be in contact with the owners about are the doors on the rooms. The previous owner wanted more space for the house so removed the bedroom doors but it simply will just need to be slotted back on. Rooms are spacious, there are two balconies. One off kitchen and one in my bedroom.

The room for rent does not have built in wardrobe as it is an older house. I'm happy to offer you a chest of drawers otherwise you may need to purchase a clothes rack/ wardrobe.

There are two aircons, off street parking and an all around cosy fit for a nice friend.

More about the Flatmates

There is only myself living there. I am 25 yr old female who works at Sydney airport, I do shift work so I won't be home most evenings. You will hardly see me.

When I am home I do a lot of cooking and preparing meals. I am very tidy especially with the bathroom and I would prefer a clean female housemate. It makes it easier on inspection time.

I am looking for a a relaxed, down to earth female who is tidy and will have no problem paying rent on time. I don't want any hassels and I do keep to myself. I don't mind if you have a partner but please keep in mind that I am single and as i work a lot of nights I don't want my sleep disturbed. Please no parties or pets :)

There are no locks on the doors so an honest And trust worthy person is important, I won't enter your room. I am very nice and easy to talk to.

I would hope that we could share the chores every so often :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.