Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Noranda, Perth.

Bunya Street, Noranda, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Located 450 m to Alexander drive bus route 886,887,888,889 which are frequent and stop on door steps of Terry Tyzak, ECU Mt Lawley, North Perth Plaza and the CBD.

The Galleria, Noranda Shopping Centre are a 5 minute drive and a smaller shopping centre in walking distance with IGA down the road.

There is plenty of space in a 4 bedroom 2 bathroom home, 2 lounges and a great outdoor entertaining area with a chefs barbecue and a swimming pool.

You will have plenty of room to enjoy for those times you need to be alone with a formal informal lounge and theatre room.

I am only seeking 1 other person to share my home with and do not want multiple house mates. I enjoy my peace quiet and space too much to give it up and I do not want a littany of people.

Parking is in the driveway but it is not undercover.

Ducted evaporative air-conditioning for summer time comfort and gas heating and gas hot plate.

You will have your own room, bathroom and toilet and are only sharing with one 40+ female who is the owner.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 40 + female working in a professional arena until recently and am taking a well deserved break. I am clean & tidy take pride in my house and responsible.

I enjoy good conversation and a laugh, the outdoors ABC and SBS films and TV series and the odd commercial channel, the Project but there are 3 TV's areas with TV's to choose from if this is not for you.

I like a good glass of red or a cold dry beer on a hot day but am not a heavy drinker.

I would like to travel and need someone who I can trust to be in the house alone and take care of the house and cat.

The garden and pool cared for by professional people and you are not expected to do that or incur the cost just enjoy it and facilitate the access for gardener and pool man.

I inherited a cat and she is lovely but a scaredy cat and it will take her some time to get used to you so a cat lover you must be otherwise there is no room for you here. She is an indoor outdoor cat.

I am sorry I cannot accept other pets because my cat would hate it.

I get on best with mature females who are clean tidy and responsible with an easy going nature who love to laugh and can take part in a good conversation for those times we are both at home and cross each others path and are up for it.

I get on best with mature females 35+ but attitude is the key not the age. You must be responsible, treat my home with the care and responsibility you would your own, honest, grounded and a good sense of humour. You must be a cat lover as my cat is an indoor/ outdoor cat.

I cannot take on other pets because my cat does not cope at all well.
If you or your friends are heavy drinkers, party animals or use illicit drugs this house i not for you.
I would ask for references and ID must be provided as I plan to leave for overseas ASAP so I am entrusting my home to you while I am gone.
I do not like renting to couples as I had one couple that could not stop fighting and it drove me mad.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.