Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Elizabeth Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered

Hi my potential flatmate~~I am Shelley~27 year-old singer~ I am studying at Melbourne university, majoring in Master of teaching.
I am a super smiley, friendly, kind, warmhearted and considerate girl who always treats others sincerely.

My lovely bright apartment is located in the HEART of CBD, where you can find EVERYTHING around the building--- bars, restaurants, 7-11, shopping mall and many more...It is newly renovated~One bathroom, two large bedrooms and great sized living room are all with beautiful sunshine coming through^^ It's within walking distance to Melbourne centre train station and tons of trams are waiting for us just in front of our door.

I believe that like-minded people can gather together by whatever means and i think finding a flatmate doesn’t just mean having someone to share a place, it means to create a warm family and a wonderful life journey together---A gift that can not be received by living alone.

I have been sharing rooms or apartments or houses for 11 years and every flatmate i met, we built a very precious friendship and many of them become my lifelong friends~~~~I am soooo grateful for that...So i cherish the chance to live with new flatmates, to help, support and care for each other and live our lives together as the most beautiful as it can be~~~~

I am so excited thinking about meeting new friends and starting our new wonderful lives together~~Hope you can be the one~~~ and trust me, you will never regret choosing me as your flatmate^^ haha

If you have any questions, pls feel free to as me~~

looking forward to seeing you my beautiful friends^^


It will be just me who lives with you^^

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.