Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Railway Parade, Glass House Mountains, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

Suitable for short term stay, backpackers, students welcome.
Air-conditioning (living area), ceiling fans, LOADS of storage (4 sheds!), BBQ, large outdoor area, option to also rent a second bedroom as a study/spare room, dog friendly, short walk to the train station.
If you have excess furniture there are a LOT of sheds out the back or I can place mine into storage.
Even if you (+/- partner, friend) need a place to stay for a few months please contact me :).
There is an option for couples/team ups to move in now to take over the lease early December.

Flatmates

I'm a 30 year old teacher, non-smoker/non-drinker, friendly, social, clean and considerate :). If you are an animal lover I do have an indoor cat, which is a very placid ragdoll, and she is shaved (so no shedding!).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.