Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cammeray, Sydney.

Warwick Avenue, Cammeray, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome


Fully furnished bedroom available in two bedroom apartment in Cammeray. The apartment is located within a 10 minute stroll to Cammeray shops and with easy access to Sydney CBD and North Sydney. Bus is approx 3 minute walk. The apartment is the top floor of a 2 unit complex and adjacent to a park. The apartment is private, quiet and secluded and all windows have a leafy outlook without neighbours being able to see in.

The apartment is fully furnished, separate kitchen and bathroom with separate toilet. Laundry with washer and dryer is located in the garage. The apartment also has a private balcony with park views, ideal for a quiet evening drink. I have unlimited ADSL Internet (included in the rent). All the usual extras such as air conditioning, dishwasher and well appointed kitchen with appliances.

Your room is huge with 2 large built in robes, large drawer unit, 2 bedside tables with lamps, queen size bed, large desk, chair and carpet. The room is very private and has a lovely leafy outlook with lots of windows.

More about the Flatmates


I am looking for someone who wants to make this place their new home and occasionally have a chat at the end of the day. Age preference 35+, couples welcome. I am after is someone who is fun, can pay bills on time, wash their own dishes and keep the common areas clean and tidy.

If you are interested and would like to come see my home and meet me, please send me an email or text with a little info about yourself including occupation, age, favourite past time activities, likes/dislikes etc.

I look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.