Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Llandaff Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

The location is perfect. Close to the beach and Bondi junction so its the best of both worlds if you love the beach, Bondi's life style and been close to Westfields, public transport and numerous cafes and restaurants!

We are 2 minutes walk from Westfield and the train and bus depo. And a 15minute walk to Tamarama beach and 5 minutes bus ride to the infamous bondi beach and lifestyle.

We live in a delightful 2 bedroom security apartment conveniently located in the heart of Bondi Junction.
Features include huge L-shaped combined living and dining area, 2 spacious double bedrooms, large neat kitchen with plenty of storage, full bathroom with bath and separate water closet, internal laundry, TWO spacious balconies- each providing an abundance of natural light.
This apartment's excellent location provides peaceful, leafy outlooks whilst being only a moment's walk to shopping centres, cinemas, public transport, cafe lifestyle and much more.

The available room contains a large joined balcony with a double bed, bed side table and cupboard. If you have your own furniture that is not a problem at all!

More about the Flatmates

I am a Nursing student in my first year at University. I work full time at Witchery as an Assistant Manager. Im quite busy and not often home. I love been active and socialising with friends. Im very into pilates, yoga and running. I live with my boyfriend Mantas. Mantas is very into the gym, basketball and any sport imaginable really! His active, lives a very healthy lifestyle and he has also a very busy working life.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

E SantoClose by
Fibonacci Coffee BondiClose by
Eat CafeClose by
SavtaClose by
Bar Trovata Espresso BarClose by
Nellie'sClose by
Earth Trading Australia PTY Ltd.Close by
GaryuClose by
Ryo's noodlesClose by
Subway¬ģ RestaurantClose¬†by
Red Lea ChickensClose by
Central Baking DepotClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles SupermarketsClose by
Harris Farm Markets - Westfield Bondi Junction~ 3 min walk
Woolworths Bondi Junction~ 3 min walk
Williams-Sonoma~ 4 min walk
The Divine Grocer~ 6 min walk
Tokutokuya~ 6 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Bondi Junction~ 6 min walk
Deli Fresco Bondi Junction~ 6 min walk
ALDI Bondi Junction~ 6 min walk
ZINKhealth~ 7 min walk
Inspired Wellbeing~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Oxford St Near Adelaide StClose by
Oxford St Near Grosvenor St~ 3 min walk
Bronte Rd Near Gray St~ 3 min walk
Oxford St Near Bronte Rd~ 3 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Waverley Cr~ 3 min walk
Bronte Rd Near Spring St~ 4 min walk
Bronte Rd Near Ebley St~ 4 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Ben Eden St~ 4 min walk
Bondi Junction Interchange - Stand A~ 5 min walk
Bronte Rd Near Birrell St~ 5 min walk
Bondi Junction Interchange (Set Down)~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction~ 7 min walk