Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Boyce Road, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

- Rent is $245 per week excluding bills.
- 4 bedrooms
- 2 bathrooms (main bathroom shared)
- Washing machine/dryer
- Off street parking
- Pets welcome (must get along with our beloved little cat Jubilee though)
- Living room has Foxtel, ps4, xbox, gas heater
- Entertaining area has large ping pong table
- Backyard with undercover awning, grass and overground pool in summer
- Wifi ($15 per month)
- Inbuilt wardrobe with huge mirror in room
- Within 5 minute walk of Eastgardens Westfield and Maroubra Junction
- Buses running from both ends of the street (2 minute walk each way)
- 5 minute drive to UNSW/Randwick Tafe

More about the Flatmates

Housemate wanted! Looking for someone long or short term*. You'll be living with myself and MJ, two females (mid twenties), one male, Brendon (early thirties), and our little cat Jubilee. Looking for someone open minded and easy going. Mj and myself work Monday-Friday meaning generally week nights are pretty relaxed, and on weekends we like to have people over/throw the odd house party here and there, so looking for someone who is ok with that. Uni students/travellers/lgbtqia/smokers welcome. Whether you're reserved and keep to yourself or like to have a wine and party we'll be more than happy to have you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.