Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Reculver Street, Robertson, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

There is a choice of two bedrooms available. The bathroom and toilet are separate but the bathroom will only be used by you and the toilet is the main downstairs toilet so is used by the flatmates when in the living area but this is separate from the shower. This house is within waking distance to Griffith Uni Nathan Campus and Sunnybank shops. It's a short drive to Westfield Garden City. We have foxtel and contents insurance included in the rent. There are celining fans in the bedrooms for summer. There are built in rooms and plenty of space for storage on the spare room or storage cupboards. There is a massive back yard and outdoor area with a bbq. Parking will be on street as landlords do not want anyone parking on the grass. Also as this is a rental property you will be required to fill in forms for the real estate but you will only be listed in the lease for the purposes of knowing who is living at the property and there will be no obligations on your part and you can leave at any time with two weeks notice.

More about the Flatmates

We are three kiwis, Chrissy (24), Jordan (27) and Jamie (27). Chrissy and Jordan are a couple and we all enjoy watching footy with a few beers. Chrissy is in her final year at Uni and works part time, Jordan is a cabinet maker and Jamie is a manger at Coles. We are all clean and tidy but not OCD - as long as everyone is making an effort and doing their share so would ideally be wanting someone who is similar to this. We don't party but occasionally have friends over for a few drinks which you are more than welcome to join in on in fact we encourage it!

Chrissy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Chrissy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Kessels Rd at QEII Stadium, stop 57~ 6 min walk
Kessels Rd at Estoril Street, stop 56~ 7 min walk
Mains Rd at Robertson~ 9 min walk
Mains Rd at Musgrave Road, stop 63~ 11 min walk
Mains Road Park 'n' Ride~ 12 min walk
Mains Road Park'n'Ride~ 14 min walk
Kessels Rd at Griffith Road, stop 55~ 15 min walk
Zamia St at Sunnybank Plaza, stop 82~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

J~ 7 min walk
Farah Restaurant~ 11 min walk
Muffin Break Sunnybank Plaza~ 13 min walk
Mint Sunnybank~ 13 min walk
Cube Seafood Restaurant~ 13 min walk
Landmark Restaurant~ 13 min walk
Hometown Taiwanese Restaurant~ 13 min walk
Zarraffa's~ 13 min walk
SINO TEA SHOP~ 14 min walk
Sunnybank Oriental Licensed Restaurant~ 14 min walk
The Coffee Club Sunnybank Plaza~ 14 min walk
3 Bamboo~ 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets~ 13 min walk
Robertson Supermarkets~ 14 min walk
Kimchi Grocery Store~ 15 min walk
Welcome Fresh Food~ 15 min walk
Hanaro Mart~ 16 min walk
Woolworths Sunnybank~ 16 min walk
Woori Mart~ 17 min walk
ALDI~ 19 min walk
Thai Station Mart~ 24 min walk
Kims Market~ 24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Griffith University, Nathan~ 20 min walk