Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Drummond Street, South Windsor, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableAug 31, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for a new roommate in South Windsor (2756). My current roommate is moving in with her boyfriend at the end of August (date to be confirmed).

About the house: We have a 3 bedroom free standing house. Fully renovated kitchen in May 2016, fully renovated bathroom in August 2016, a second toilet, big backyard, car port, entertaining deck, lounge pergola and unlimited WiFi included. 15 minute walk to Windsor train station, 10 minute walk to the local shops, gyms also within walking distance.

About Your Room: Large bedroom, high ceilings, wooden floor boards and a huge build in wardrobe with shelves and hanging space.

Flatmates

About Us: My name is Tara (25), my partner is Josh (29), our fur baby (two year old dog), we have an existing roommate Emily (24) and her fur baby (five year old dog). Josh and I have full time jobs. Emily has a part time job and currently studies at the Richmond Uni.
Josh and I enjoy renovating the house and take pride in having it looking it’s best. I play netball, Josh plays basketball, we both enjoy snowboarding and going to the gym.

The Perfect Roommate: Someone who cleans up after themselves, is happy to chip in with basic house work, doesn’t throw regular parties, non-smoker, respectful and who is happy to have a chat when everyone's home.


Contact Tara
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

George St after Drummond StClose by
George St before Drummond StClose by
George St at James St3 min walk
342 Macquarie St3 min walk
George St after Ham St3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Post Office Take Away3 min walk
Windsor Palace Chinese Restaurant8 min walk
Macquarie Town Mixed Takeaway9 min walk
Soo's Chinese Restaurant9 min walk
Tnk Bakery10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA South Windsor10 min walk
FoodWorks South Windsor10 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Windsor Station20 min walk