Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Melbourne.

Regent Street, Yarraville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Lovely, newly renovated 3 bedroom house in Yarraville. The room is spacious and easily fits queen bed, desk, draws etc. Communal areas are light filled and spacious, including huge kitchen / living area that opens onto backyard. Bathroom has separate bath and shower. Heating and cooling and a 5-10 minute walk to the Yarraville Train Station and village and not much further to Seddon.

Flatmates

Hi we are Hannah and Heidi and looking for a third housemate, as ours has just left to go travelling. I (Hannah) work at a women's health organisation and also study Psychology. Heidi is a theatre nurse. We are both in our late twenties, kind, relaxed and easy to live with. We enjoy the times we are home together to catch up and have a wine and cook but also respect each others privacy and space. We both enjoy socialising, music, food, yoga and getting out of the city when we can. We love our home in Yarraville and hope to find someone to add to the space, preferably late twenties - mid thirties.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.