Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Docker Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


All female flat

About the Apartment
One Bedroom and car space available in a beautiful modern two bedroom apartment, on Docker street in Elwood. This apartment is minutes from Elwood beach. 
- The apartment has 1.5 bathroom - First bathroom with a shower, bath and washing machine facilities - and the 2nd Separate toilet 
- Spacious open plan living area, opening onto a private courtyard
- Separate kitchen with gas stainless steel stove, oven & dishwasher
- Extra features include intercom & security entrance
- Split system Heating/Cooling in lounge room (however i’ve never used it as the place is modern and not very cold)
-  Your room is a queen room with build in robes
- Additionally, the room comes with a  secure car space under cover and locked up garage 
The living area will be unfurnished so if you have TV, couch you love and want to bring that works. 

More about the Flatmates

About Elwood
Elwood is amazing! It's a 3 minute stroll to shops, cafes, transport, beach and parks. Docker street provides tranquility whilst being close to Elwood beach.

About Me

I have lived in this apartment almost 2 years and love it! The place is modern, quite and beautiful. The landlord covers the water bills (bonus!) and the electricity and gas bill’s are very reasonable when split between two.

I am a busy lady I’m in my early 30’s, I own a business, it's a successful skin clinic in Elwood, because I work nearby I come home for lunch, I work most nights and mornings. My hobbies usually revolve around health and fitness which gets me up early and I'm very active on the weekends. 

I am a very house proud person, and hence I am very clean, tidy and respectful. I’m looking for a like minded professional female who enjoys a clean quite apartment that has healthy hobbies. Someone who likes to get out of the apartment and enjoy life, whilst being respectful of sleep time sharing the living environment. 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.