Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bertram, Perth.

Burkett Terrace, Bertram, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 week
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

hello! I am an independent female looking for a responsible (FIFO preferred) person to rent a room and share house in my home.

room is mostly unfurnished apart from a mattress, bed base, TV (no aerial) and a few small bookshelves, which you are welcome to use. built in wardrobe and your own bathroom and toilet.

I live on a quiet street in Bertram just outside of Kwinana (not as terrifying as you may think! :) with a beautiful park right across the road. Free internet (NBN) included. bills will be split straight down the middle. solar panels are installed making power bills extremely cheap (if you're power smart they'll be even cheaper!)

Two minutes drive from freeway and bus stops are within walking distance.

Room for a (small-medium) car in enclosed garage. prefer non smoker but will accept smoking outside. i already have my own cat so prefer no pets but this can depend on the type etc.

need to be a clean and tidy respectful person.

i am very quiet and reserved i enjoy my own space, i am not looking for a loud party person to move in. if you are respectful and responsible please feel free to email/contact me. (there are 2 bedrooms to choose from- i had to rip the pictures from the original house ad the furniture is not included-rooms are empty)


it's just myself and my cat, both super quiet (actually, my cat is very vocal but will quiet down after eating :) I'm working 50 hours a week for a mining company based in Perth/Pinjarra, I'm very introverted so I am home 99% of the time when I'm not working. I pretty much just play my ps4 and watch a heap of tv for fun, also love going out to eat and going to the movies. again, I am super quiet and enjoy my time to myself- that isn't to say I am unfriendly but I need my own space and prefer to keep to myself. you'll mostly have the living area to yourself as I have everything I need in my room

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.