Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Milton, Brisbane.

Isaac Street, Milton, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$115
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

We love living at Isaac street because it's so close to everything!
You can walk to so many bars and cafe's as well as Milton train station and a bus stop which has a bus every 15 minutes into the city. You can EASILY live here without a car!

More about the Flatmates

My name is Milly I'm 22 and my housemate is Violet, also 22.
I'm a student studying at UQ. I love socialising with my friends, eating good food and listening to good music.
Violet is a pharmacist who works during the week. She loves having a good chat and cooking. We are really chilled people and just want another chilled person to join our little house!
We like to have a party occasionally but our friends are really cool and we'd love anyone and everyone to join in!
The room that is available is quite small so it is probably good for an exchange student who isn't planning on moving a lot of their things!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.