Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Murrumbeena, Melbourne.

Murrumbeena Crescent, Murrumbeena, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$167
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Relaxed, welcoming and spacious share house seeks new addition! Everyone here studies at Monash, save supermodel sensation Rosie, who's saving. The house is walking distance from Chaddy and Hughesdale station. Since we're all based at Monash, the proximity to uni has been great (roughly 20 minutes travel time).
We've got indoor heating, a telly and a lovely big dinner table downstairs that gets a lot of sun. A small backyard outside with a table for study or a drink whenever the Melbourne weather allows it!
My old room is well lit, spacious and furnished, with a large window, massive wardrobe, bedside table and desk. I'm also looking to sell the queen size bed I left behind - you're welcome to keep it (and the almost-new mattress) for a couple hundred dollars.
Feel free to swing we a message with any questions :)

More about the Flatmates

I've very recently moved out of this share house with my partner, and am looking for someone to pick up where I left off!
The kids who live there currently are 5 Monash students who've migrated from Vietnam, Queensland, Perth and Bangkok for study. Everyone is 19-20, easy going, and friendly. While it's not a party household, everyone is more than happy to have a drink or watch a movie together a few nights a week.
The lease runs 'til March 6 next year, and though we're ideally looking for a long term tenant, it's definitely still worth sending me a message if you're only looking for a place for 6 months or so.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.