Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorne, Brisbane.

Riding Road, Hawthorne, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Close to public transport
Close to city
Near Oxford street
Friendly safe environment
Near tidy clean unit
Walk in wardrobe
Own bathroom

More about the Flatmates

I am a 21 yrs old personal trainer which lives a happy healthy balanced lifestyle. I like to have fun and work mostly early mornings and late afternoons

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Riding Rd at Goulburn Street, stop 23Close by
Riding Rd at Miles Street, stop 24Close by
Wynnum Rd at Balmoral Cemetery, stop 23~ 3 min walk
Riding Rd at Hawthorne Park, stop 30/25~ 5 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Balmoral Park, stop 24~ 5 min walk
Riding Rd at Balmoral Cemetery, stop 22~ 6 min walk
Balmoral St at Dover Street, stop 22~ 6 min walk
Pashen St at Hawthorne Park, stop 46~ 7 min walk
Pashen St at Morningside State School, stop 47~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Hawthorne Pantry~ 4 min walk
Hawthorne Hot Bread & Cakes~ 4 min walk
Our Haus Cafe~ 4 min walk
Microlot Coffee House~ 7 min walk
Bungalow 4171~ 8 min walk
Boundary Line Bistro~ 8 min walk
Grumpy Steakhouse~ 9 min walk
Stiff Bean Cafe~ 9 min walk
Thynne Road Deli & Cafe~ 9 min walk
Morningside Thai Restaurant~ 10 min walk
Miss India Morningside~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Morningside~ 10 min walk
Norman Park~ 26 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Fuel Protein~ 11 min walk
Middle easter groceries~ 12 min walk
Dan and Andy's Hawthorne Garage~ 13 min walk
FoodWorks Morningside~ 15 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 25 min walk
Woolworths Morningside~ 27 min walk
Coles Supermarkets New Farm~ 28 min walk
My Heart Beats Green~ 28 min walk
Foodworks Norman Park~ 29 min walk
+ Show more