Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Scarborough, Perth.

Edgehill Street, Scarborough, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

LOOKING FOR SOME FUN IN THE SUN, HAVING SCARBS BEACH AT YOUR DOORSTEP!? ..yeah well me too... life is just a playground...

__________________________________
ABOUT THE ROOM FOR RENT
__________________________________

This adorable little x2 bedroom beach style villa is on the corner of Scarborough Beach Rd and Edgehill Street. There are 8 villa's in the complex. Your bedroom is quite small and does not have built in robes however it should fit whatever furniture you have.

Shared bathroom/toilet/kitchen/lounge-room. Considering it is a small sized unit, there is still room for your kitchen stuff (if needed) as I don't take up that much cupboard space as I try to keep things de-cluttered. You are welcome to use my washing machine, dryer and other appliances, although I am still in the middle of buying a lounge.

On street parking only sorry, although sometimes if you're cheeky there is parking down the bottom of the units.

Unlimited wifi is included in the rent.

Photos coming soon.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 27 year old female who lives with x2 beautifully shy ragdoll cats. I work fulltime and am quite career focused during the week and quite social on weekends. I enjoy keeping a tidy house and chilling out when I need down time.

I am looking for a house mate because I hell need the cash, preferably seeking a FIFO because the unit is quite small and I really enjoy my alone time. On the flipside I am also really social and always up for a drink/chat. Weed/booze is ok but do not bring anything else into my home as it is not a hotel or party house.

I am looking for a person who is respectful and has intelligence/high values/morals. Also a trustworthy person who i can trust with my cats because I work fulltime. I don't care what you appear/look like, but I do care about who you are inside, so you will need to be genuine, honest and fair. If you bullshit heaps or don't respect peoples privacy please do not apply. I'm actually a hell laid back go-with-the-flow person so I kinda need someone who is of the same mentality.

Who I live with is very important so we will both need to feel really positive about the decision. :)

I am very considerate and thoughtful and expect the same back. If this sounds like a housing situation that suits you, hit me up with a text. Who knows, maybe we will be living together soon haha...

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Scarborough Beach Rd Before Hastings StClose by
Scarborough Beach Rd After Filburn StClose by
Scarborough Beach Rd After Alga St3 min walk
Scarborough Beach Rd After Westborough St4 min walk
Scarborough Beach6 min walk
West Coast Hwy After Manning St6 min walk
West Coast Hwy Before Brighton Rd7 min walk
Scarborough Beach Rd After Hinderwell St8 min walk
West Coast Hwy After Pearl Pde8 min walk
Brighton Rd After Hastings St9 min walk
Scarborough Beach Rd After Joyce St9 min walk
Brighton Rd After Stanley St9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Canteen By LexisClose by
Boab Takeaway4 min walk
Mojo's Pizza4 min walk
Pizza Express (Scarborough)4 min walk
Sunmoon Restaurant & Bar4 min walk
Subway® Restaurant4 min walk
Fortuna Chinese Restaurant4 min walk
Luna Bakery5 min walk
Pizza On Wheels5 min walk
Coffee on the Corner5 min walk
Straits Cafe5 min walk
Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets6 min walk
Jeremys on Brighton15 min walk
Your Convenience Food Market17 min walk
Doubleview IGA27 min walk