Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Cobden Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

great spot 2 mins from the vic market, top of Elizabeth st and the free tram zone. walking distance to Latrobe RMIT and university of Melbourne, parkville. Plenty of nice little bars and pubs around to check out as well as restaurants and cafes. The house is a decent little place with big bedrooms with built in robes and a nice little courtyard leading off the well sized kitchen. Ducted heating, dishwasher and having a/c installed soon

More about the Flatmates

I'm 33 and working as a plasterer all over Melbourne. I'm generally out half the week catching up with mates or at my girlfriends place, so you'll get plenty of your own time here. I'm pretty chill, like to keep the place reasonably tidy and don't mind sharing a meal from time to time. If this sounds like your type of environment lemme know and come check it out!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.