Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong West, Geelong.

Preston Street, Geelong West, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Although the room is Unfurnished there is a built in wardrobe which means more room.
The house is off pakington street near (approx 100-200m) the barking dog. It's a 10min walk to Geelong station with public transport with in 100m from the front door. We have a smallish backyard which is rather useful during the summer months. Bills are rather cheap, we are about to get Cable internet installed, for those who like a good internet connection.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Mitch, 28 I've worked in the radio industry for a few years moved here from NSW for a sea change and I am currently studying early childhood and learning whilst doing odd jobs for radio. the other housemate, jack is 21 and is studying sports science at Deakin university we have a dog Bruce who is 15months old he's house trained and provides hours of entertainment! We both love sport, afl especially and both love a good chat whilst watching Tele of a night time. We are looking for someone with similar interests and hobbies to live with us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.