Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clear Island Waters, Gold Coast.

Key Biscayne, Clear Island Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Hey there :)

Add for Two New Roomies in total. Early Feb 2017.

We are looking for a two new roomies to join us as one boy and girls is moving out. One Seeking Preferably the same one Female and one Male.

One Roommate is leaving on about the 02/02/2016 and the other on the 10/02/2016.

We are looking for someone similar about 22-30 mature, working, clean, cool, etc. We all get along really well and have had some awesome times together.

The house is a 5 bedroom house all together, on the water, has a pool, 1 main shared bathroom, 1 en-suite and 1 mini bathroom. Shared kitchen.

Rent is $200 all together but this includes fast Wi-Fi, Electricty, Water, Gas and utilities such as a cleaner doing a general clean of the house every fortnight (sweet huh?). Big driveway you can park on.

Room you will be going in is very decent sized with definite room for a double/queen bed and wardrobe drawers. The room itself has also a wardrobe cupboard.

We are not a party house but have chucked a few parties? if that makes sense, and could line up one or a few to go out on a weekend.

Bond is 600.

Flatmates

At the After the move it will be 1 girl and 3 guys. (Includes one couple).

You may think 5 in house is a lot but with us all working different hours, and such a big house very rarely will we all be together. On top of this we are all very cool, chilled out and are quite active.

Eli & Hannah (Couple) rest are single.

Eli - 25? Newly Real Estate Agent, Aussie, way cool, relaxed, bit spiritual, enjoys gym, healthy, walking his funny deaf dog, Beach, Travel.

Hannah - 24? Travel Agent. Beautiful, white kiwi, Heap of fun, Very Kind hearted, Beach and Travel.

Shannon - Junior Architect, Fun guy, enjoys being social, surfing and gym.

Zac - Professional Golfer, works at Golf Course and Uni Student, laid back and funny.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.