Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathfield South, Sydney.

Liverpool Road, Strathfield South, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

I have a 3 bedroom apartment, which all bedrooms have built ins. One of the bedrooms is a study (I work a fair bit from home)/a spare bedroom for guests of myself and the right applicant. (Note: The spare bedroom is furnished with a bed) The other one I am listing. So there will be just 2 of us in a massive 3 bedroom apartment.

You will have your own bathroom, however that bathroom will be used when guests are over etc.. as it is the main bathroom in the apartment.

The apartment is Fully furnished including washing machine/dryer/dishwasher and everything you could need in the kitchen. The apartment has air conditioning (In the lounge room). I have unlimited Telstra Internet, Netflix, Stan, Foxtel Go (Full package including sports & movies), Telstra TV, Fetch TV with premier league (Haha, please dont ask me how I ended up with everything as I dont use all of them but......) surround sound with a 4K tv so there is everything in the lounge room needed. And there is a bbq (The balconies will be amazing in summer!)

There are 2 massive balconies and secure parking. The building is a brand new building that was completed last March (When I moved in).

There is also a storage cage, so anything you dont need that is in the bedroom/have some stuff that needs to be stored, I can probably accommodate (I have nothing in there except cricket gear and it is a random shape/size).

Oh and there is secure underground parking.

Flatmates

I am a 30 year old system's engineer. I love catching up with friends, checking out restaurants/pubs around Sydney, playing sports liked mixed netball, touch footy etc.....

If the Swans are playing on TV and I am home I will definitely be watching. I like watching movies, most of the popular tv shows (GoT!!!) and bbc comedies like black books.

I have a cat, so you can't be allergic. He is the cutest cat though that doesn't scratch, meow or bite. He is chilled.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.