Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Phillip Bay, Sydney.

Oorana Avenue, Phillip Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

The 19th of August, my flatemate and I will be the tenant of a beautiful, spacious, 4 bedrooms house. The house is located few minutes walk from the beach, in a residencial and quiet area. The property is ideal to relax after work or have a BBQ during week ends. The house will be fully furnished (cannot show on picture as we move in only the 19th) and will include a pooltable for fun nights.
The bedroom is cosy, and have a build in wardrobe (bathroom is to share with only 1 of the tenant- boy- and has a bathtub and a shower). It can comes furnished (with a double bed) or unfurnished if you prefer.
We are looking for someone calm, friendly, who enjoys a peaceful place and respects everybody's personal space.

Just two minutes walk to the bus stop, there are buses til late going to the city center. The location makes it just ideal, for profesional or even students, with Maroubra 10min away, Little Bay beach, La perouse and Matraville not even 5 minutes away.

More about the Flatmates

We are three friends (2 Brasilians boy of 30 years old and 1 Tahitian girl of 24) and know each other since a while. We have been living together more than a year now and everything is going really well. We all have different working hours (some of us work during the day but it happens that we work night shifts as well).

We like to enjoy a beer or a glass of wine once in a while after work, watch movies, have sometimes diner together or having BBQ on sundays (you are more than welcome to join). Having friends visiting or staying over is fine as long as it doesn't happen everyday. Everything is negociable but approval by every housemate is primordial to all be able to live together. One more thing about us... We have an adorable, sociable, friendly, 1 year old Border Collie, named Kai. So being fine with pet friendly property is a must and a dog lover is a plus.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.