Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Charlotte Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The room is 3 x 3 m and has a built in wardrobe, and a good view of Suncorp stadium. You would also have the main bathroom as primarily your own since the other rooms have access to separate bathrooms.

Living areas are quite nice.
There is a garage but the spots are taken, on street parking should be possible but we will need to apply for a parking permit from the Council.

It's very close to public transport, with google maps saying it is 10 minutes to King George Square on the 61 / 385 from the house. So only a few minutes walk to the shops in Paddington also.

We are after someone who is friendly and knows how to share a living space with others. Someone who might be keen to hang out either in the house or head out somewhere for food/other entertainment, but at times are happy to do their own thing in and out of the house.

More about the Flatmates

Matt (22) and myself (24) are both young professionals who work full time generally during regular business hours. We are both easy going and friendly guys. Enjoy relaxing at home watching TV/Movies, playing video/board games and reading. Also like to head out to a place for dinner or a friends place

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.