Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Innaloo, Perth.

Thrall Street, Innaloo, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Short term accom (end of September-start of Jan 2017)
Fully furnished room, built in double wardrobe, tv, dvd, WIFI and fan.
Close to Innaloo shops, beach and transport.
Living with 2 fun roommates, both students. (female 23 and male 25 years old)
Bills are included.

More about the Flatmates

I am working away for 3 months and am looking for someone to fill in for me while I'm away. Preferably for max 3 months but open to any offers.
We are looking for a reliable, honest, clean and most importantly fun housemate male or female.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Brighton Fish & Chips3 min walk
Cup & Co3 min walk
Agni Fine Cuisine3 min walk
Tony's Spaghetti Bar5 min walk
Hungry Jack's Innaloo7 min walk
Thai Palace7 min walk
Gino & Angies Pizza & Takeaway7 min walk
Dhaba7 min walk
KFC Innaloo7 min walk
Subway® Restaurant8 min walk
The Punjab Indian Restaurant‎8 min walk
Lot Six Zero8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

King George St After Thor St3 min walk
Odin Rd After King George St3 min walk
King George St After Phillips Gr3 min walk
Scarborough Beach Rd After Wotan St4 min walk
Scarborough Beach Rd After Ewen St4 min walk
Odin Rd After Cloates St4 min walk
Odin Rd Before Minilya St4 min walk
Odin Rd After Scarborough Beach Rd4 min walk
Scarborough Beach Rd After Grant St5 min walk
Scarborough Beach Rd After Muriel Av5 min walk
King George St After Park Wy6 min walk
King George St Before Grant St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Innaloo9 min walk
Mi-Ne Sushi10 min walk
Innaloo Fresh Market11 min walk
Coles Supermarkets11 min walk
Spudshed Innaloo11 min walk
Les Fresh, Tropical Fijee11 min walk
Morris Superfoods IGA16 min walk
Farmer Jacks Supermarkets19 min walk
The Spice Merchants21 min walk
Doubleview IGA28 min walk
Safran Supermarket28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Stirling19 min walk