Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Melbourne.

Molesworth Street, Prahran, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Smokers accepted

Big Private upstairs room in shared 3 bedroom double story house. Overlooking Oorong park & close to chapel street in Prahran.

- Spacious living area
- hydronic heating
- Internet
- tram & train station 100 meter walk
- backyard for summer drinks
- open fireplace

More about the Flatmates

Living with Sam, (male) 23 and myself 27. Both work full time in Construction & Recruitment respectively.

We are both fun, super relaxed, open and honest. We both come from the same country town, but aren't farmers or anything weird!

Sam is a muso and plays drums (doesn't practice at home) and is in a couple of bands. He's genuine and easy to be around. Enjoys cooking and tries to get to the gym once or twice a week. Is good for a beer and chat after work.

I'm more of the sport-head than Sam, but i've been getting him to watch more of it. I'll kick back and enjoy the footy, epl and anything else that's on. I'll generally sloth it up during the week and then celebrate with drinks and a venture out / gig over the weekend. - Don't mind a big night out, although my hangovers are getting worse with age.

Our house is clean and we both just clean up after ourselves as we go so it's never too big of a job.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.