Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$257
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Move in date is as stated but can be negotiated for an earlier move in.

A spacious 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment, located on City Road in Southbank. It features a large living area, medium sized kitchen and large balcony with city views. Shared bathroom with one other housemate. The complex has a pool, gym and tennis court. 24hr concierge and good security.

We're in a great location with a short walk to the city, public transport, supermarket, South Melbourne market and Crown Entertainment Complex.

There is a secure carpark available and included in rent. We are losing the main TV otherwise we have everything else although you are welcome to bring other furniture if suitable.

Flatmates

Room available in our large 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom Southbank apartment.
Sick location close to city, Crown Casino, South Melbourne market, PT, supermarkets - everything!
The apartment is fully furnished, but you're welcome to bring furniture if suitable.
The bedroom is large, double wardrobe -so much room for activities, and would share bathroom with one other person. We have a washing machine & dryer.
24 hour concierge, car park included in rent, pool & gym.

About us..two females, both working full time in dental industry. We keep the house clean and tidy, don't have house rules, just are respectful of shared space, courteous towards one another and share the cleaning.

We would like someone to move in who is like minded, we both enjoy going out on the weekends, will have a few drinks at home before heading out, like to socialise, wine and cheese times, brunch, lunch, exploring Melb etc just normal stuff...also value quiet nights in & enjoy couch days w Netflix and takeout.
Are generally low key on week nights due to long work days.

Rent is $257 p/w and bond is 6 weeks rent.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.