Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Sydney.

Parramatta Road, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

We are looking for flatmate!! A medium bedroom in a 3 bedroom flat is going to be available from 13 November 2016

Single is $250pw/inc* or Couple $280 pw/ inc*
ALL BILLS AND UNLIMITED WIFI INCLUDED!! (*Electricity is included up to $550 per quarter)

The flat is on the first floor(ABOVE THE SHOP),it has 3 bedrooms, located in Leichhardt. The room is furnished but if you prefer to brings some of your own furniture is ok too. We have 1 shower room,2 toilets and share common area such as kitchen, laundry room, bathroom.

The room is furnished with a double bed, bed side table, wardrobe, bookshelf, and study desk.

You will be sharing with 3-4 other people in the flat. No more than 6 pp in the flat.
Smoke outside only!

Our unit is located within 2 mins from Italian forums, shops, Coles, bus stop and cafes.
1 minute walk to bus stop and about 15 minutes to Central by bus.
Surrounded by cafes, restaurants, plenty of car park at the back of the flat.

Behind the unit have a big free public car park so if you have a car it is also easy to find a parking spot.

Very convenient place to live and easy to go to anywhere, Very nice suburb close to the CBD, Newtown, University of Sydney, UTS, Broadway shopping centre and Norton plaza.

The unit is on Parramatta Road so you have buses at anytime only 1 minute walk to bus stop., it is very well connected to everywhere! You can easily walk as well or cycle if you like :)

Details
• Fully furnished, good size double bedroom.
• Unlimited internet are included in the price;
• Clean and friendly house that is about 10-15 minutes bus ride from City Centre;
• Share kitchen with dining room and lounge room;
• One bathroom; two toilets
• 2 windows in the room to get nice sunny in the morning
• Many buses are available only 1 Minutes walk to bus stop, 100 of cafes, restaurants and shops around
• About 10 minutes by bus to Sydney Uni, UTS and Broadway shopping centre and buses run every 3-4 minutes;
• Minimum 3 months stay is preferable.
• 2 Weeks security deposit + 2 weeks rent in advance;

Flatmates

We are easy going, friendly people, clean and respect each other privacy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.