Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Sydney.

Illawong Avenue, Tamarama, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Apt is a beautiful Ocean view apartment walking distance to bus transport, cafes and rest. in bondi Road, and 15 min walk to Bondi Beach.
The room is furnished, double size bed, built in wardrobe, The rent includes gas, electricity and internet on it.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm looking for a flatmate to join in a beautiful view relaxed Apt. Im a female in my 30's working full time at a Cuban travel agency. The room was originally my office but I have been given a proper office now.

Im out at work most of the day, if not at work usually with my girlfriends, but when at home im a social person, like to join in for a drink sometimes, looking for some one who is responsible, considerate , social and laid back!

Rent is $340a week for a single person.
would consider a couple for $360
Available August 17 ( this is flexible)
Min stay is 3 months

Rent is paid 1 week in advance, Deposit is $900 fully refundable at the end of contract.

Message me for an inspection!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.