Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hillview Road, Eastwood, Sydney

3 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room 3 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 3

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Furnished room, 5 min walk to train station, bus stop right outside, bills included

Short term accommodation possible, please enquire

Single and double bedrooms available, all with wardrobe, desk, chair included

Bills included (power, lawn mowing, water, internet, gardening)

Garden maintenance covered, no need to worry about mowing the lawn.

Close to transport - 5 min walk to Eastwood train station; 1 min walk to bus stop going to Macquarie University or Chatswood shopping centre

Close to amenities - 4 min walk to shopping centres, restaurants down the road; 3 min walk to library; close to Ryde Hospital, Concord Hospital, nearby schools & churches

Lovely timber floors, fast Telstra BigPond cable internet, easy parking on driveway or street. Share kitchen, living room, separate dining room, full bathroom + additional toilet, laundry.

Each room has its own keys for added security and privacy.

Rooms are furnished with bed, mattress, study table, chair, wardrobe.

Suitable for full-time professionals / students / friends / travellers

Long term leases (6 months) preferred but not essential.

Sorry, no smokers, no pets.

---
Single room - single bed, wall to wall wardrobe, desk ($230/wk)

Smaller double room - double bed, stand-alone wardrobe, desks ($250/wk one person, $280/wk two people)

Larger double room - double bed +/- single bed, wall to wall wardrobe ($260/wk one person, $290/wk two people, $300/wk three people)

Flatmates

Hi there, I'm looking for some housemates to share a lovely house with. I'm a frequent traveller, enjoy gardening and cooking, am sociable but also enjoy down-time. I do a fair bit of travelling so am not always around, especially weekends.

The ideal house mate/s should be friendly, fun but respectful, communicates well, clean and harmonious to live with. House mate needs to be house trained ie cleans up after themselves, can contribute to rotating cleaning roster of shared living area.

I would like the place to feel more like a home than a place where strangers live together.

This house has a gorgeous front & back garden to enjoy. I also have 3 chickens & 2 ducks as pets in the backyard! :) They are friendly and timid, kept in a cage down the back and sometimes let out to free range in the backyard to eat bugs & stretch their legs.


Contact Sharon H
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

St Kevins, Hillview RdClose by
Hillview Rd After Clive RdClose by
Marist Bros, Hillview Rd3 min walk
Eastwood Station, West Pde, Stand B3 min walk
Eastwood Station, West Pde, Stand A4 min walk
Terry Rd At Shaftsbury Rd5 min walk
Eastwood Station, Railway Pde, Stand C5 min walk
Eastwood Station, Railway Pde, Stand D6 min walk
Eastwood Station, Ethel St, Stand E6 min walk
Rowe St Near Shaftsbury Rd6 min walk
Terry Rd Before Midson Rd6 min walk
Rutledge St Near Eastwood Public School7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Miho Japanese BakeryClose by
SF Resturaunt Chinese Malayang soupClose by
Lim's Hot BreadClose by
Sushi ArigatoClose by
Hot Pot KingClose by
Sichuan Kitchen RestaurantClose by
Excellent BBQ KitchenClose by
Very Good BBQ & Noodle ShopClose by
Shun Feng's KitchenClose by
Bao Bao Bakery3 min walk
皇茶 KING-T3 min walk
Ginger and Shallots Chinese Cuisine3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

New Yen Yen SupermarketClose by
Eastwood Fish Market3 min walk
Fresh & Tasty Fruits3 min walk
L&W meat3 min walk
Tonyon Supermarket4 min walk
Sakura Supermarket4 min walk
Grace Groceries5 min walk
Hana Asian Grocery5 min walk
Ok Supermarket6 min walk
Woolworths Eastwood6 min walk
Young Mart8 min walk
Eastwood Mart8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Eastwood4 min walk
Denistone Station23 min walk