Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cabramatta Road, Mosman, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$345
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Starting mid April.

A lovely little 2 bedroom, Art Deco apartment in Mosman/Cremorne. Elevated and at the back of a small block...lots of nice sun and bedroom outlook is over the treetops of the neighbourhood. I already have furniture and whitegoods including fridge, washing machine, lounge etc and the room is pretty much furnished with bed, portable wardrobe and a desk.

Super close to buses direct to city side or Northern Beaches side. And on a leisurely afternoon or day off the ferry is close enough as well.

Cremorne has a great selection of shops, cafes and restaurants and the iconic Orpheum Theatre. If you like to mix it up a little Mosman Village and Neutral Bay are on either side of us so you'll never be stuck for an option.

Flatmates

Ciao. My name is Sandra. I'm a self employed creative (graphic design, photography mostly). Not really a 9-fiver but respect the people that are so I am happy to adjust my morning routine to suit (e.g. bathroom time etc). I'm interested in photography, cooking, discovering new places, and general good well being.

I have a nice circle of friends and love to be out and about and also love a quiet night in. On the weekend I like to make a nice home-made breakfast or find a cafe to chill with great coffee and flicking through the paper or chat with company. Bellisimo!

I'm looking for a clean, mature, easy-going individual. Someone who wants a respectful household and somewhere to relax and call home. A good sense of vitality and energy for life with individual interests as well as the desire to occasionally share a wine or a meal. I prefer someone working full time as I normally work from home.

Sandra on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sandra
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Spofforth St After Cabramatta RdClose by
Spofforth St At Military RdClose by
Military Rd Before Cabramatta RdClose by
Spofforth St Near Holt AvClose by
Military Rd Opp Cabramatta Rd3 min walk
Gerard St Near Benelong Rd4 min walk
Spofforth St Near Cranbrook Av5 min walk
Spofforth St Near Brierley St5 min walk
Military Rd Near Belmont Rd5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Minskys HotelClose by
Radio Cairo RestaurantClose by
Cremorne BakeryClose by
Dai's Golden CrownClose by
Marilyna's Famous Pizza & PastaClose by
Marilyna's Pizza & Pasta to Go GoClose by
Sushi 2 Go - CremorneClose by
Papaya ThaiClose by
Saigon PlaceClose by
Mesa CafeClose by
Cremorne Fish CafeClose by
Pavarotti's Pizza Pasta BarClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

SUPA IGA CremorneClose by
Five Star Handy Market5 min walk
Cremorne Quality Fruit Vegetables & Flowers7 min walk
Kitchen Curries8 min walk
Yash Indian Groceries Spice & Delights9 min walk
Neutral Bay Jennyne11 min walk
Woolworths Neutral Bay Village12 min walk
Ngan Kee Asian Grocer Pty Ltd12 min walk
Woolworths Neutral Bay12 min walk
Natural Food Market Neutral Bay13 min walk
Choice & Fruit & Veges13 min walk
Mario's Market13 min walk
+ Show more