Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in New Farm this week

Llewellyn Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi guys,

I'm moving out to live with my girlfriend, and thus looking for someone to replace me. I have lived here for 2 years and love the room/townhouse.

My room is 3.4 x 3.6m with 2 built in wardrobes, an attached private ensuite and a private patio 3.7 x 1.8m with it's own entry/exit. It will be unfurnished, but the rest of the house is furnished and I am not taking any major furniture. The room has it's own aircon and ceiling fan.

I am looking to move out as soon as possible. The rent is $200.50 a week (prepaid $401 fortnightly), and the other two bills are split evenly ($20/month each for unlimited internet, and $120-$140 each for quarterly internet). The lease is up for renewal (yearly) at the end of September. We have received our new 12 month lease which is the same price, and the other two housemates will be staying on.

The rest of the townhouse has another larger patio, dishwasher and garage port. The main area also has air-conditioning but is never needed due to breezes in summer and quite warm in winter. There is street parking available (free) and is usually always available, and we have a car port inside. There is also storage space on the lower level available.

It is around
-1 minute walk to Sydney St New Farm City Cat Terminal and river boardwalk.
-1 minute walk to bus stop (196)/convenience store.
-Short 5-10min walk or even shorter drive to main New Farm Shopping Area and New Farm Park.

More about the Flatmates

Emer and Luke are both 21, studying full time and working part-time. We are generally pretty busy through the week, but still looking for someone social to have in the house.

Joey on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message