Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Ohea Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The house is fully renovated and just a short walk to Coles, Safeway, route 19 tram stop and Coburg train station.
We're offering a generous furnished bedroom, the rest of the house is also furnished including washing machine and dryer. The house has ducted heating and the bathroom has a separate bath and shower.

-30mins to Melbourne Central Station and Melbourne University via public transport
-20min bike ride to Melbourne University
-Discounted Utilities
-Fully Furnished including washing machine and dryer
-Close Access to Public Transport
-Close to Upfield Bike Track
-On street parking

More about the Flatmates

Hi my name is Emma, I'm looking for someone to live in my room for 3-5 months while I head overseas, ideally moving in around the end of August. I have two lovely housemates, Phoebe (21 medical student) and James (26 working full time). They are both friendly, respectful housemates who are willing to have a chat but also independent and lead busy lives. If you feel you're a clean, friendly person that would fit in to this household we would love to hear from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Little Deer TracksClose by
amp electrical solutions Pty Ltd5 min walk
The Old Cop Shop6 min walk
San Marco6 min walk
Star Hand Car Wash & Sushi Bar6 min walk
KFC6 min walk
The Eastern Bloc, coffee house & eatery6 min walk
Alamaro Restaurant7 min walk
Nando's Coburg7 min walk
Charcoal Chicken7 min walk
saleem7 min walk
Habibs Pizza & Takeaway7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

O'Hea St/Main St Close by
May St/O'Hea St 3 min walk
Rolland St/O'Hea St 4 min walk
opp 592 Sydney Rd 4 min walk
Champ St/Sydney Rd 5 min walk
Sydney Rd/Champ St 5 min walk
Bell St/McKay St 6 min walk
Coburg Railway Station/146 Bell St 6 min walk
Sydney Rd/Deans St 6 min walk
Gaffney St/Sydney Rd 6 min walk
Coburg Railway Station/Bell St 6 min walk
Batman Railway Station/Gaffney St 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

St Pauls Catholic Church/Sydney Rd #35 5 min walk
Rogers St/Sydney Rd #36 5 min walk
Gaffney St/Sydney Rd #37 7 min walk
Batman 7 min walk
Bell St/Sydney Rd #34 8 min walk
Coburg 9 min walk
Carr St/Sydney Rd #38 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets8 min walk
The Nuts & Groceries Shop11 min walk
巴士下車 逛超市11 min walk
Woolworths Coburg Station11 min walk
Sale laden quitsch gelb12 min walk
NQR Grocery Clearance Store13 min walk
Charkas Middle East Foods13 min walk
KFL Coburg14 min walk
Laligurans20 min walk
Salam-Namasthe20 min walk
Coles Coburg North Village21 min walk
+ Show more