Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Adelaide this week
searches in Christies Beach this week

Hilton Street, Christies Beach, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Property is a 2 bedroom modern flat located a 10 minute walk from the beach. House completely furnished, besides bedroom. Pictures can be provided upon request :)

More about the Flatmates

My Name is Nikki, I am 19 years old and study nursing full time at the university of Adelaide. I also work part time in Mitcham, approximately 20 hours a week. I'm very clean, organised and easy to get along with and would enjoy socialising with my future room mate and making a friendship out of it. I have a 6 month old puppy called nala, who is a small apricot moodle and absolutely loves affection and attention from other people and dogs. If you have any other queries about myself or the property, feel free to contact me. :)

Nikki on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Nikki
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or