Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Liverpool, Sydney.

Phillip Street, Liverpool, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Offering rooms in a spacious 4 bedroom house located in a quiet cul-du-sac close to Liverpool CBD & the M5, M7 and Hume Highways.

My partner and I have just signed a 6 month lease on a modern, open plan 4 bedroom house, and we are looking for one couple and one single person to share the rent and other living expenses with.

Unlike the pictures; the common areas are now fully furnished. The house boasts a large modern kitchen with a pantry and plenty of cupboard and drawer space, an open style living & dining room, a tiled back courtyard, a toolshed, a dedicated laundry room, Bathrooms on both levels with the upstairs bathroom having a Spa bath, and has its own office/study area (not a bedroom)
All 4 bedrooms are on the second level with built in wardrobes "BIR" and have split system air conditioning.

The rent is only $135 even for each person (bills are additional) and we would really prefer only 5 people (us plus 3 more) in the 4 bedroom house. We envisage that two rooms will go to the couple (one as a sleep in, and a spare for whatever...) and the the other room to the single tenant.

The only conditions are that you are working professional(s) able to pay the Upfront costs of 4 weeks rent as bond and 2 weeks rent in advance, and be considerate and friendly housemates - it would help if you were of similar age also but is not critical (mid 20s).

You will struggle to find such a nice place like this at such a low weekly rent, so we think the place will go fairly quickly, If you are interested please contact Brad anytime, and we can arrange a meet and view

More about the Flatmates

Professional, easygoing and friendly mid 20s couple
We will do the house visit and meet to determine if you are a person we could see ourselves living with

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.