Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Brisbane.

Garling Street, Red Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

I have beautifully renovated 3 bed, 2 bath queenslander in Redhill, only 3km from the city, it is walking distance to public transport, the Latrobe Terrace cafe's and Rosalee resturaunt precinct. This house is a great space for entertaining, it has polished timber floors, a large deck upstairs, and a second lounge and patio downstairs, there is a double LUG with lots of available storage, I am sharing it with my other housemate Silvio and my awesome dog "Koffee", but am looking for one more fun, sociable and tidy house mates to enjoy the cafe's, restaurants, and of course all the local trail running, mountain biking, cycling and jogging.

More about the Flatmates

A little about me, I study Engineering fulltime at QUT, and spend all my spare time mountain biking, trail running around Mt Cootha, I am fairly active and love anything outdoors, I also love a good wine and coffee, and come complete with a wine fridge and automatic coffee machine pumping out an endless supply of espresso's and latte's.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.