Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Norman Crescent, Norman Park, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

Half the house to yourself including own kitchen and living area!
3kms to CBD. Walking distance to bus, train and city cat transport. Nice quiet street. Swimming pool. Fully equipped private kitchenette (including oven,cooktop, rangehood, dishwasher) Air conditioned throughout (including bedroom). Large private living area and outside deck, large private bathroom, unlimited internet access included, water bills included, landscaping and swimming pool maintenance all included in rent. Very large bedroom (would easily fit a king bed) with significant wardrobe space.

Flatmates

I'm a 27 year old male tradesman and my girlfriend is a midwife (we also have a small dog). We are looking to rent out the downstairs section of our home. With its own separate entrance, your area is located on the lower level (fully air conditioned) of the house, which includes a large separate living area (unfurnished), massive bedroom (unfurnished), a fully self contained kitchen, large bathroom and two toilets. This section is essentially half of the house and will be exclusively yours. We enjoy socialising and having a drink or two on the weekend, however this is definitely not a party house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.