Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Yattenden Crescent, Baulkham Hills, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi
Room available now for single person. Preferably Females only.
2 bedroom , 2 + bathrooms. Townhouse with two floors. You will be getting separate bedroom (with single bed) . Rent is $250 @ week including water bill. Surrounding area is quite and safe as well even being very near to M2 motorway. Our place is just 5 min walk from nearest bus stop where you can get direct bus for city in every 10-15 min. Shopping mall for all groceries and other stuff is also just 5 min. walk too. Ample off street parking. We maintain house Neat and clean and would expect same from our flatmate. We are vegetarian but don't mind if you cook and clean afterwards. Please text if interested.

Flatmates

Would prefer single person who loves to maintain place neat and clean are preferred. Strictly non smoker. No pets. We are friendly ,love to chat but respect others privacy. All female flat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.