Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Union Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$108
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

The house is located in a quiet suburban street near some parks, Union Square and the 55 tram. The number 19, Jewell Station and Sydney road is just a short walk away as well. The house itself is charming, but definitely showing its age with a few cracks here and there.

The bedroom is large with big south facing windows and hardwood floors and there is a wardrobe that comes with the room, if you want. The rest of the house is fully furnished, not leaving much room for extra furniture or white goods, but there is some storage space in the laundry. There is a separate lounge and dining room, filled with all the comforting trimmings, including a heater for the winter days. There is also a small garden out the front and a paved courtyard with a fire-pit.


- You will need your own bed

- Rent: $467 per calendar month

- Move in date is the 11th of August.

- No Bond

* We’re currently on a Month-to-Month Lease *

More about the Flatmates

You’ll be sharing with Winston, teacher and lover/maker of music. He likes to hangout on the occasion and highly regards a respectful house.

Marz is a teacher and patron of the arts. Waking before dawn, she's ready for a coffee any time of the day.

Karl, a tall-dark handsome artist who is heading to Mexico (one day), spends his time between the studio and music. Prone to surprising housemates with random gifts.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.