Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverley, Sydney.

Birrell Street, Waverley, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We have a 3 bedroom apartment available, located right near the beach in Bondi. The apartment has an awesome balcony (with BBQ), spacious open plan lounge/dining area, kitchen and internal laundry (washing machine). The flat (except for the room) comes fully furnished. It has 2 bathrooms (1 en-suite). The apartment itself is spacious and brings in a lot of natural life so it’s a nice and bright place to live.

The Room:

Available: early September 2016 (flexible).
Size: Medium bedroom (will fit Queen size bed).
Features and facilities: Shared bathroom, double-glazed windows, good view (outlook), Built in Wardrobe.

Bills :

$20/month for internet. Electricity is paid quarterly (split evenly amongst the flatmates). We also get a cleaner on an ad hoc basis.
Bond: $987.

The Area:

Situated at the end of Birrell Street. There is a bus stop literally out the front of our apartment which takes you to the junction. It is a 5 minute walk to Bondi Road, Tama Beach and Bronte beach. The flat has guest parking and it’s all day street parking so you never struggle to get a spot.

More about the Flatmates

About the Flatmates:

I'm 30 and work in the media industry for an outdoor advertising company. Kim is 27 and works as a flight attendant.

We are both from Sydney originally. We have our own set of friends and some mutual too so we love to head out and have a drink together but also respect each other’s personal space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.