Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Ascog Terrace, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

The apartment is on the 2nd floor and is fully furnished including the room. We are situated 10 minutes walk from Toowong shopping centre which has an abundance of public transport, a couple of good pubs and generally good amenities. Street parking is available.

The current house mates are a University student and a professional males in their early 20's, one of whom is often away for work. We like to hang out together some nights and enjoy a beer and have a couple games of pool, but the place is pretty quiet during the week.

The rent is $180 and includes cable internet and electricty. Bond is four weeks rent.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Jun, 21yo. I currently study at UQ and work a couple days a week. I'm clean and very considerate of others. I enjoy some alone time (the most overused sentence on here?) doing the usual studying (/procrastinating), but also very approachable and light hearted. Not many things fuss me.

My hobbies include football, Pokemon Go (we have a pokestop and gym next door). I'm definitely not the party type, but do enjoy chilling over a meal and a beer.

Flatmate no. 2 is Lachie. He's working full-time at a lighting company and is planning to start studying next year. He's extremely respectful and great to have a chat to.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.